fbpx

State Fair Staff

Renae Korslien – General Manager

renae@ndstatefair.com

Craig Rudland – Assistant General Manager

craig@ndstatefair.com

Shelly Parish – Human Resources and Competitive Exhibits

shelly@ndstatefair.com

Daryl Fry – Contracts and Events

daryl@ndstatefair.com

JaCee Aaseth – Marketing Director

jacee@ndstatefair.com

Aaron Ottmar – Security and Camping

aaron@ndstatefair.com

 

Sarah Brosseau – Commercial Sales 

sarah@ndstatefair.com

 

Amy Harlan – Finance Director 

amy@ndstatefair.com

 

Shalom Gee – Office Assistant

office@ndstatefair.com

 

 

6U4A5943
X