fbpx

State Fair Staff

Renae Korslien – General Manager

renae@ndstatefair.com

Craig Rudland – Assistant General Manager

craig@ndstatefair.com

Shelly Parish – Human Resources and Competitive Exhibits Director

shelly@ndstatefair.com

Aaron Ottmar – Grounds Crew Manager

aaron@ndstatefair.com

JaCee Aaseth – Marketing Director

jacee@ndstatefair.com

Amy keslar – Finance Director

amy@ndstatefair.com

Daryl Fry – Contracts and Events

daryl@ndstatefair.com

John Gleich – Shop Manager
Sarah Brosseau – Vendor Coordinator

sarah@ndstatefair.com

Kadey Holm – Competitive Exhibits and Marketing Assistant

kadey@ndstatefair.com

6U4A5943
X