fbpx
Scroll Top

State Fair Staff

Renae Korslien – General Manager

renae@ndstatefair.com

Craig Rudland – Assistant General Manager

craig@ndstatefair.com

Aaron Ottmar – Grounds Crew & Buildings

aaron@ndstatefair.com

Charlene Ratliff – Marketing

char@ndstatefair.com

Daryl Fry – Facility Rental & Service Groups

daryl@ndstatefair.com

Jamisen Ogle- Finance & Ticketing

Jamisen@ndstatefair.com

John Gleich – maintenance

john@ndstatefair.com

Sarah Brosseau – Commercial Vendors

sarah@ndstatefair.com

Shelly Parish – Human Resources & Competitive Exhibits 

shelly@ndstatefair.com

Kadey Holm – Competitive Exhibits 

kadey@ndstatefair.com

– OFfice Assistant

office@ndstatefair.com

2023 Staff Photo